Contact

Delaware Association for the Education of Young Children(DAEYC)

2004 Foulk Road, Suite 6
Wilmington, DE 19810
Telephone Number: 302-764-1500
Fax Number: 302-764-1503

Staff:

Dr. Michelle Shaivitz, Executive Director, mshaivitz@daeyc.org, Ext. 102

Michelle Spencer M.Ed., T.E.A.C.H. Coordinator, mspencer@daeyc.org,  Ext. 103

Lynn Jezyk, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor, ljezyk@daeyc.org, Ext. 104

Myra Holmes, Project Coordinator, mholmes@daeyc.org, Ext. 114

Michelle Lowery, Early Care & Education Family Consultant, mlowery@daeyc.org, Ext. 101

Tamira Holloway, WAGE$ Coordinator, tmholloway@daeyc.org, Ext. 107