DAEYC Staff Contact List

Our Staff!

Reach us at (302) 764-1500

 

Dr. Michelle Shaivitz, Executive Director, ext. #102, mshaivitz@daeyc.org

Tamira Holloway, WAGE$ Coordinator, ext. #107, tmholloway@daeyc.org

Myra Holmes, Kellogg Coordinator, ext. #114, mholmes@daeyc.org

Lynn Jezyk, T.E.A.C.H.  Early Childhood Delaware Counselor, ext. #104, ljezyk@daeyc.org

Michelle Lowery, Early Care & Education Family Consultant, ext. #101, MLowery@daeyc.org

Emilia Mackey, Financial, ext. #108

Michelle Spencer, T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood Delaware Coordinator, ext. 103, mspencer@daeyc.org

 

 

Please feel free to contact Dr. Shaivitz with any comments, questions or concerns regarding daeyc!

contact us